Saturday, October 11, 2014

super junior
super junior

Super Junior (Korean: 슈퍼주니어; Syupeo Junieo) is a South Korean pop group. Formed in 2005 by producer Lee Soo-man ofS.M. Entertainment, the group comprised a total of thirteen members at its peak. Super Junior originally debuted with twelve members, consisting of leader Leeteuk, Heechul, Hankyung, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon,Ryeowook and Kibum. Kyuhyun joined the group in 2006.

super junior wallpaper
super junior wallapaper


Post a Comment